• rot-02
  • rot-01
  • rot-03
  • rot-04
  • rot-05
  • rot-06
  • Security Subsystems for
    Critical Infrastructure
  • Training for
    Aviation, Maritime, Land Warfare Applications
  • Integrated Subsystems for
    Naval Applications
  • MIL-SPEC Subsystems for
    C4ISR Applications
  • Security Subsystems for
    Port & Maritime Applications
  • NRBC system for
    Detection, Decontamination

Member Companies

  • 4S
  • 901D
  • Biolab H20
  • EPCOTS
  • MILCOTS
  • Mont Blanc Technologies
  • Nestor Technologies
  • Shock Tech
  • SMAC
  • SWG Training Academy

LEARN MORE

Application & Industries

  • Infrastructure Security
  • MIL-SPEC subsystems
  • Training
  • CBRNe
  • Aersospace
  • Defense
  • Homeland Security
  • Transportation
  • C4ISR
  • Maritime

LEARN MORE

Business Approach

  • World wide presence
  • Multiple manufacturing facilities
    • Design
    • Manufacturing
    • Testing
  • Maintenance
  • In country / local support

LEARN MORE

World Wide Support

  • 03:42 New York
  • 09:42 Paris
  • 11:42 Riyadh
  • 05:42 Brasilia
  • 11:42 Madagascar
  • 00:42 Los Angeles
  • 19:42 Sydney

.